Team Manitoba

Click Here to view Roster & Stats

2002 Male Team NAHC
Jill Officer curler brought Olympic torch
2009 NAHC Female Gold Medalists
2010 NAHC Tara and Brigette Lacquette and Lesley St. Godard
2017 NAHC Female Gold Medal Team
2017 NAHC Male Gold Medal Team
2018 NAHC Female Team
2018 Peggy’s Cove
2022 Team Manitoba Female Gold Medal
Manitoba Female Roster 2012
MB Male Roster 2012
MB 2016 MVPs Coach
MB 2017 Female Champions
MB 2017 Thunderbird Motor Inn
MB Female
MB Female 2010
MB MVP Forward 2016 Emily Middagh
MB MVP Goaltender 2016 Allan Kohl
MB Team 2014
Team MB Female